IFR Therapy


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 30 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Nov 06 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Nov 13 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Nov 20 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Nov 27 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Dec 04 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Dec 11 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Dec 18 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Dec 25 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Jan 01 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Jan 08 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Jan 15 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member
  • Tue Jan 22 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Team Member


Contact Us

 

The Salt Room  

2110 Eagle Creek Lane

Suite 350

Woodbury, MN 55129

View Map

 

Ph: 651-436-1725

Fax: 651-436-1726

Email: info@saltroomwoodbury.com

 

Policies

Employment Opportunities 

 

icon_facebook  

Hours:

 

Monday - Friday:   9:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday:               10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday:                  Closed

 

© The Salt Room Woodbury. All Rights Reserved.  |  View Mobile Website