Adult Salt


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Team Member


Contact Us

 

The Salt Room  

2110 Eagle Creek Lane

Suite 350

Woodbury, MN 55129

View Map

 

Ph: 651-436-1725

Fax: 651-436-1726

Email: info@saltroomwoodbury.com

 

Policies

Employment Opportunities 

 

icon_facebook  

Hours:

 

Monday - Friday:   9:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday:               10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday:                  Closed

 

© The Salt Room Woodbury. All Rights Reserved.  |  View Mobile Website